Chronological Avengers pack 26 {ttodddy} []

Size 2.425 GB   0 seeders     Added 2017-01-15 11:26:58

This is a comprehensive reading order for appearances of The Avengers in the 616 Marvel Universe continuity. This will contain the solo adventures of founding members Captain America,  Iron Man,  The Mighty Thor,  The Incredible Hulk,  and many others such as Ant-Man,  Black Widow,  Hawkeye,  Black Panther,  the Wasp,  Scarlet Witch,  and the Vision. 

This chronology is based on other reading orders I have found and my own personal discretion. If you find any mistakes or missing issues please feel free to let me know,  and I will try to provide a fix. Any feedback is welcome.

Pack 27  coming soon. . .

Thanks to all scanners and seeders!
279 Earthfall/01 Secret Wars II 01 (1985) (digital) (Minutemen-Bluntman).cbr 55.3 MB
279 Earthfall/02 New Mutants 030 (1985) (Digital) (AnPymGold-Empire).cbz 26.368 MB
279 Earthfall/03 Captain America 308 (1985) (Digital) (AnHeroGold-Empire).cbz 50.764 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 413fa800569b5148ceb9e5370fab51b4be40f498